Speedtest.net Hidden Secret

They other day I was fiddling around with Speedtest.net Mobile Speed Test app on my iPod Touch and I discovered this cool hidden feature.

I screen-shotted the whole thing so check it out below.

Once I had run the speed test I dragged down the radar, revealing this image.

Slightly confused, I let go, and then dragged the radar down again.

And again.

And I kept going.

After this, there were no more images until I dragged it down for the 4 more times, when it said…

There were no more images after this one, but closing the application enabled you to go through them again.

Check it out.

Leave a Reply

